Transition

I decided a few weeks ago that I needed to clean out my closet, but I still haven’t gotten around to it. I have, however, reorganized my jewelry box. I still use a jewelry box because I love the format of little drawers that slide out. I have had this huge box for a few years now, and I intend to keep it for the coming years as well. Here are some pictures of my experience sorting through the jewelry. I laid all of it out on the ground and then picked out what I didn’t want to keep anymore. This was a process I wish I had done a year or two ago!

One thought on “Transition

Leave a Reply

