What to Wear With: Colored Denim

What to Wear With Colored Denim: Formal

What to Wear With Colored Denim: Casual

Last year at about this time I purchased a pair of orange pants, and I let them sit in my closet for a few months with no clue how to wear them. After talking to her, I got some pretty good ideas of what I needed to do in order to pull them off. It is way easier than I thought it would be, and I have come to the conclusion that we are intimidated by bright colors the first time we try to wear them. One of my favorite looks is edgy/feminine all in one outfit, just like in the ‘Casual’ example. I also love it when colored denim is paired with a basic pattern such as polka dots. What do you like to pair your colored denim with?

One thought on “What to Wear With: Colored Denim

Leave a Reply

