Beauty-ful

Often times more than not, I find that I am inspired by celebrities’ looks. Whether we know it or not, everybody has a part of them that is always looking at what ‘she’ is doing next. Everybody has an opinion about ‘her,’ whether it’s good or bad. I am constantly looking at the beauty element of things. Yes, the gowns people are wearing on the red carpet are gorgeous (most of the time), but the hair and makeup finish the look and make it pop. Below are some of the pictures that I find myself coming back to time and time again for beauty inspiration.

1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9

2 thoughts on “Beauty-ful

  1. These are all so pretty. I want to try the first picture of Taylor Swift’s with the messy updo. I think it would be cute for work. Thanks for sharing. :)
    xo
    Mallory
    lipglossandbows.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

