Currently Craving

I am really loving this mint watch. First and foremost, the color is very on trend right now, and mixing in a few shades of mint would be a smart decision. It matches with almost everything, and the part that makes me want it even more is the gold that is added in (I will always be a gold girl). Another great point is that it is rubber, which I am also loving right now. I think that this watch is a great way to add a bit of sizzle to your summer wardrobe, and I can’t wait to add this to my accessories collection. You can find it here.

2 thoughts on “Currently Craving

Leave a Reply

