Neon/Dots


{Ana shorts, J Crew tee + scarf + bracelet, Michael Kors sunnies, shoes, double wrap bracelet, Fossil watch}

The flowers are in full bloom down here, and I absolutely love that. The grass is green, the flowers are full, and the sky is cloudlessly blue. I’ve been here for two official days, and even though I am getting tanner, this neon tee really makes anybody look tan. That is why I puzzle over the fact that neon is a spring/summer trend, when really people need to look tanner in the winter. Who knows, maybe a new trend will start and neon will be big in January…. Maybe.

I think that the scarf goes well with the neon. In general, any patterned anything goes well with a solid color. But I am nervous to try pattern + pattern. Maybe that will happen next January, too…. Maybe.

Pictures: Thanks CSC!

3 thoughts on “Neon/Dots

  1. You are too adorable and this outfit is to die for. So is your blog though i totally love it. You are an inspiration to me as a new blogger and I really look up to you as a person as well! It was really a blessing to come across your blog and I look forward to seeing your amazeballs posts in the future!
    xoxo
    http://thesocialboutique.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

