Wrap It Up

{Lucky skirt, Tommy Hilfiger tank, Michael Kors scarf + sunnies + sandals + double wrap bracelet, Fossil watch, misc. jewelry}

I was thrilled when I stepped off the plane and it was sunny, warm, and green. (The grass back home was still brown, but not here!) This skirt was perfect for dusk. It has just the right amount of fluff in it, but it still smooths out when I want it to. This scarf was great for an accessory/sweater. The reason that I love this scarf is that it doubles as a wrap, too. It will probably be my go-to accessory considering I forgot to pack any cardigans or sweater. Have a great Pre-Friday!

Pictures: Thanks CSC!

One thought on “Wrap It Up

Leave a Reply

