Neutral Territory


{Vince sweater, Tommy Hilfiger denim, Victoria’s Secret Pink leggings, Fossil watch, Merona shoes, Michael Kors sunglasses}

I didn’t realize that I was wearing an all-neutral outfit until later in the day, but it is always nice to mix it up. With the bright colors of spring becoming trendier, I could have paired almost any bright accessory with it. I like keeping the colors simple sometimes, as I try to wear fun, vibrant colors. Have a great weekend.

Pictures: Thanks PS!

2 thoughts on “Neutral Territory

Leave a Reply

