Seeing Double


{J Crew sweater + button up + jeans, Fossil watch, unknown ring, nails: Ulta ‘Apricot’}

I love this new sweater, seen here on my favorite blog(Atlantic-Pacific), and I thought that it would be fun to pair it with another striped button up.The weather took a huge turn and it is now forty/windy/rainy. To dress for the weather, I pulled it on as an attempt at add a warmer piece to my ensemble. I also love the simplicity/visual interest of this outfit. What’s your new favorite spring piece?

Leave a Reply

