Spring is in the Air


{Francescas’s dress, Tommy Hilfiger sweater and necklace, Michael Kors sunglasses, Steve Madden Girl ballet flats, misc. ring and watch, Victoria’s Secret Pink leggings, nails: Don’t Mess With OPI}

Yesterday got up to fifty-five, so I thought that I would celebrate March 1st with my favorite ballet slippers and a fun dress. I haven’t worn this dress in ages, even though it still fits and is still adorable when put on. I guess it doesn’t look too appealing on the hanger, but I thought that the green would be great for a spring day. The weather made a complete 360- no more pictures in gusting winds (I hope!). Have a great weekend!

Thank you CSC for pictures!

Leave a Reply

