As of Late

Let me just say, I have been so bummed that it has been raining almost all week, so getting any pictures close to standards has been very close to impossible. I hope to get out this weekend if the weather permits. Anyways, I have been trying to add pops of spring into my outfits. This past Tuesday I wore my pink H&M dress with a grey sweater with hopes of spring in mind. Below are some things that I have been into lately.


{A lovely black picture frame, my glittered Steve Madden ballet flats, scrumptious cookie from nearby Panera, a small glass box, a new Michael Kors bag}

4 thoughts on “As of Late

  1. Love those sparkly flats! It’s been rainy here all week too, although it’s finally clearing up and the weather is warming up.

    I hope you have a great weekend :)

Leave a Reply

