Magazine Maniac


These magazines are some of my all-time favorites, and I love looking through them. The magazine on the bottom, TeenProm, is so fun to flip through. Even though most of the dresses are trendy, cheesy, or crazy, there a few that are note worthy. I would never buy a dress from a magazine {it might not fit, be the color you thought it was, etc}, and I am still puzzling over why I bought this one. Below are some of the dresses that are so-so or that my eye enjoyed. Note: The dress made of all feathers is so fun- but not wearable!!

One thought on “Magazine Maniac

  1. Taylor Swift looks SO awesome on the cover of Vogue! Great photos to feature :) I love flipping through magazines for inspiration.

    Love the header for your blog! :) Have a great night!

Leave a Reply

