Going Giraffe


As snow is in the forecast and it will be getting to very low temperatures, I am enjoying one of my last days wearing tights. This giraffe-printed sweater matches with almost anything in my closet, and it is not necessarily warm, so I enjoyed wearing it for the last time in a while. I wore my favorite pair of plum tights with my pink J Crew skirt. Here is a glimpse of my outfit.
{Tommy Hilfilger sweater, J Crew skirt, J Crew tank top, Abercrombie and Fitch tee, Fossil watch, Merona tights, Tiffany necklace}

One thought on “Going Giraffe

Leave a Reply

