First Post!

….This is my first post! I am so excited to start this blog. What will I start with? I am not exactly sure! I am sure about one thing, though: I absolutely love colored tights. They match with everything and anything. They add a fun twist to any outfit. An outfit could be otherwise boring, but they add a new dimension to it. They work especially well with skirts or dresses. My favorite pair is from Target, and they are the perfect shade of green. I am also loving plum and light purple as fun alternatives to black leggings. The tights below are a nice addition to the outfit that would otherwise be very dark.

{Above: All tights are Merona, Velvet skirt, J.Crew Chambray shirt, VonMaur coat}

3 thoughts on “First Post!

  1. Hey Rose! I love the new trend! This is exciting, I’ll be sure to keep up with new ideas and fashion tips from the site! Thanks a bunch!

    xoxo,
    G

Leave a Reply

